Pages Navigation Menu

Team Dortmund

 

thomas

Thomas Friedhoff

Leitung / Koordination

Thomas Friedhoff

Tel: 0231/477348-11
Mail: thomas.friedhoff@osp-westfalen.de

marlies

Marlies Teschendorf

Sekretariat Leitung

Marlies Teschendorf

Tel: 0231/477348-0
Mail: marlies.teschendorf@osp-westfalen.de

simone

Simone Wagner

Verwaltung und Finanzen

Simone Wagner

Tel: 0231/477348-15
Mail: simone.wagner@osp-westfalen.de

wolfgang

Dr. Wolfgang Baudzus

Leistungsdiagnostik/Biomechanik

Dr. Wolfgang Baudzus

Tel: 0231/477348-23
Mail: wolfgang.baudzus@osp-westfalen.de

Dr. Stefan Weigelt

Leistungsdiagnostik

Dr. Stefan Weigelt

Tel: 0231/477348-24
Mail: stefan.weigelt@osp-westfalen.de

ulf

Ulf Stening

Leistungsdiagnostik

Ulf Stening

Tel: 0231/477348-17
Mail: ulf.stening@osp-westfalen.de

uli

Ulrich Vetter

Umfeldmanagement

Ulrich Vetter

Tel: 02581/637210
Mail: ulrich.vetter@osp-westfalen.de

sonja-ohne-schild

Sonja Schöber

Umfeldmanagement

Sonja Schöber

Tel: 0231/477348-14
Mail: sonja.schoeber@osp-westfalen.de

Sandra Schmelzer

Fuhrpark / EDV / Media

Sandra Schmelzer

Tel: 0231/477348-18
Mail: sandra.schmelzer@osp-westfalen.de

Corinna Richter

Corinna Richter

Kommunikation

Corinna Richter

Tel: 0231/477348-10
Mail: corinna.richter@osp-westfalen.de